WOW it has been a long time Since I have done this… so let me knock the dust off this thing and tell you that I have been busy.

I have new poses out EXCLUSIVELY at Pose Fair 2013. Running now through April 14th.

All Poses are also available individually… just hop on the appropriate booth and Pick out the one you want.

FLOOR ROUTINE NEW
7 Laying.reclining Poses
floorroutine

OBLIQUITY NEW
7 Standing Poses
Obliquity

BE A GOOFURD NEW
12 Poses with a good mix of standing and laying poses with a bit of silliness
goof

I’ve also Boxed up  some older Poses and have them out as a set I call

TIME TO LEAN

18 Poses for relaxing and sitting around

lean

I’ve also made some Couples Poses But I will show them to you in the next Post

Check them out soon at Pose Fair 2013 now through  April 14th

